April 1, 2015 at 12:42 pm

2014-15 Physics and Astronomy Scholarship Recipients

The Physics & Astronomy Department is very fortunate to have many outstanding majors who hold academic scholarships that partially support them.

“We are grateful for your previous support of these scholarship funds, and we would encourage you to be as generous as you can in providing continuing support,” says Dr. David Ingram, Professor & Chair.

Holders of the Edwards Scholarships for 2014-15 include:

  • Natalie Klco
  • Andrew Dewald
  • Samantha Rush
  • Taylor Grueser

Holders of the Shipman Scholarships for 2014-15 include:

  • Sara Sand
  • Yonry Zhu

Holders of the Stocker Scholarships for 2014-15 include:

  • Thomas Riley
  • Maxwell Camp

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *